Justin Timberlake ‘The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2’ Tracklist

1. “Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)”
2. “True Blood”
3. “Cabaret”
4. “T.K.O.”
5. “Take Back the Night”
6. “Murder”
7. “Drink You Away”
8. “You Got It On”
9. “Amnesia”
10. “Only When I Walk Away”
11. “Not a Bad Thing”

1) Dramatic Intro
2) Go Kindergarten (feat. Robyn)
3) Hugs (feat. Pharrell Williams)
4) Diaper Money
5) YOLO (feat. Adam Levine & Kendrick Lamar)
6) You’ve Got The Look (feat. Hugh Jackman & Kristen Wiig)
7) Spell It Out
8) Semicolon (feat. Solange)
9) Where Brooklyn At? (Interlude)
10) Spring Break Anthem
11) I’m A Hustler
12) We Are A Crowd
13) I F****d My Aunt (feat. T-Pain)
14) Meet The Crew
15) 3-Way (The Golden Rule) (feat. Justin Timberlake & Lady Gaga)
16) I Run NY (feat. Billie Joe Armstrong)
17) I Don’t Give A Honk
18) We Need Love
19) The Compliments (feat. @Too $hort)
20) Perfect Saturday


CREW CUTS Tracklist. This comes out for free tomorrow at 12 PM EST at www.hoodieallen.com


CREW CUTS Tracklist. This comes out for free tomorrow at 12 PM EST at www.hoodieallen.com

Glee Cast - Do They Know It’s Christmas, Plus 2nd Xmas Album Tracklist | ONTD

1. All I Want For Christmas Is You Featuring Amber Riley (Mercedes)

2. Extraordinary Merry Christmas Featuring Darren Criss (Blaine) and Lea Michele (Rachel)

3. Santa Baby Featuring Naya Rivera (Santana)

4. Christmas Eve With You Featuring Jayma Mays (Emma) and Mathew Morrison (Will)

5. Little Drummer Boy Featuring Kevin McHale (Artie)

6. River Featuring Lea Michele (Rachel)

7. Do You Hear What I Hear? Featuring Lindsay Pearce (Glee Project) and Alex Newell (Glee Project)

8. Let It Snow Featuring Darren Criss (Blaine) and Chris Colfer (Kurt)

9. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town Featuring Mark Sailing (Puck), Cory Monteith (Finn) and Samuel Larsen (Glee Project)

10. Christmas Wrapping Featuring Heather Morris (Brittany)

11. Blue Christmas Featuring Damian McGinty (Rory)

12. Do They Know It’s Christmas Featuring Cory Monteith (Finn), Amber Riley (Mercedes), Lea Michele (Rachel), Chris Colfer (Kurt), Kevin McHale (Artie), Heather Morris (Brittany), Mark Salling (Puck), Jenna Ushkowitz (Tina), Naya Rivera (Santana)

1. Outside
2. Fire Fly
3. Bonfire
4. All The Shine
5. Letter Home
6. Heartbeat
7. Backpackers
8. L.E.S.
9. Hold You Down
10. Kids (Keep Up)
11. You See Me
12. Sunrise
13. That Power

1. ’Lift Off (Feat. Beyonce & Bruno Mars)’
2. ’Murder To Excellence’
3. ’Illest Motherf**ker Alive’
4. ’Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)’
5. ’That S**t Crazy’
6. ’Living So Italian’
7. ’Who Gonna Stop Me’
8. ’Whole Lifetime’
9. ’We Are Young’
10. ’Anthem’

The disc will include tracks capturing several moments of dialogue, as well as musical selections including Hedy La Rue’s entrance, company bows, exit music and extended “Pirate Dance” sequence.

The cast recorded the album April 11. It will be available for digital download May 31 and will arrive in stores June 7.

The track list follows:

"Dear Reader"
"How To Succeed"
"Happy To Keep His Dinner Warm"
"Coffee Break"
"Company Way"
"Company Way (Reprise)"
"Rosemary’s Philosophy"
"Entrance of Hedy La Rue"
"A Secretary Is Not A Toy"
"Been A Long Day"
"Been A Long Day (Reprise)"
"Grand Old Ivy"
"Paris Original"
"Martini Time"
"Finch Is In Love"
"Act I Finale"
"Cinderella, Darling"
"Happy To Keep His Dinner Warm (Reprise)"
"Love From A Heart of Gold"
"The Executive Washroom"
"I Believe In You"
"Pirate Dance"
"I Believe In You (Reprise)"
"Brotherhood of Man"
"Finale – The Company Way"
"Exit Music"
"Pirate Dance"

1 We’re Back!

2 Mama

3 I Just Had Sex (feat. Akon)

4 Jack Sparrow (feat. Michael Bolton)

5 Attracted To Us (feat. Beck)

6 Rocky

7 My Mic - Interlude

8 Turtleneck & Chain (feat. Snoop Dogg)

9 Shy Ronnie 2: Ronnie & Clyde (feat. Rihanna)

10 Trouble On Dookie Island

11 Falcor vs. Atreyu - Classy Skit #1

12 Motherlover (feat. Justin Timberlake

13 The Creep (feat. Nicki Minaj & John Waters)

14 Watch Me Do Me - Classy Skit #2

15 Threw It On The Ground

16 Japan

17 After Party (feat. Santigold)

18 No Homo

19 No Homo Outro

20 Reba (Two Worlds Collide) (feat. Kenan Thompson) [iTunes Bonus Track]